Vote Today, November 4

Today is Election Day Find your Polling Place

Please vote today for each of the CCA candidates. The CCA candidates believe in a Charlestown that values education, the environment, local businesses, civilized debate that includes diverse opinions, and decisions that maintain our low tax rate and rural character.

For Town Council: Tom Gentz, Virginia Lee, Denise Rhodes, George Tremblay, and Bonnie Van Slyke
For Town Moderator: Leo Mainelli
For School Committee: Ron Areglado and Donna Chambers
For Planning Commission: Mark Alexander, Connie Baker, Gordon Foer, Barbara Heavers, and Frances Topping

Polls are open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. on November 4