Vote November 4

Election Day, November 4, is just one day away. Looking for information on CCA candidates? Check them out at

For Town Council: Tom Gentz, Virginia Lee, Denise Rhodes, George Tremblay, and Bonnie Van Slyke
For Town Moderator: Leo Mainelli
For School Committee: Ron Areglado and Donna Chambers
For Planning Commission: Mark Alexander, Connie Baker, Gordon Foer, Barbara Heavers, and Frances Topping

CCA recruited talented, open minded, concerned citizens who would protect Charelstown’s tax rate, economy and environment.

These candidates have campaigned on their records, life experiences, integrity, thoughtfulness, and common sense. A vote for the complete slate is a vote for civility, debate based on issues, a future that includes diverse opinions, a protected environment, and a vibrant economy.

You’ve read about the candidates, their platform, and positions on local issues in our three mailers. You’ve opened your doors and explained your concerns to these candidates. Finally, you’ve given us your financial support to maintain good government crucial to Charlestown’s future.

All you have to do is vote on Tuesday for each of our endorsed candidates. If you want to do a little more, consider offering to drive friends and neighbors without transportation to the polls.

Your vote counts and is appreciated.

Polls are open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. on November 4